Primăriile din Timiş

Primaria Balint
Adresa: loc. Balint,jud. Timis,Nr. 135, 307005
Telefoane: 0256-333.201,0256-333.950
Faxuri: 0256-333.100
Email-uri: primaria.balint@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Banloc
Adresa: loc. Banloc,jud. Timis,Nr. 405, 307010
Telefoane: 0256-417.308
Faxuri: 0256-417.222
Email-uri: primaria.banloc@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Bara
Adresa: loc. Bara,jud. Timis,Nr. 44, 307020
Telefoane: 0256-333.101
Faxuri: 0256-333.101
Email-uri: primaria.bara@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Beba Veche
Adresa: loc. Beba Veche,jud. Timis,Nr. 292, 307035
Telefoane: 0256-385.501
Faxuri: 0256-385.501
Email-uri: primaria.beba_veche@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Becicherecu Mic
Adresa: loc. Becicherecu Mic,jud. Timis,Nr. 649, 307040
Telefoane: 0256-378.501
Faxuri: 0256-378.805
Email-uri: primaria.becicherecu_mic@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Belint
Adresa: loc. Belint,jud. Timis,Nr. 147, 307045
Telefoane: 0256-327.126
Faxuri: 0256-327.165
Email-uri: primaria.belint@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Bethausen
Adresa: loc. Bethausen,jud. Timis,Nr. 66, 307050
Telefoane: 0256-333.303
Faxuri: 0256-333.319
Email-uri: primaria.bethausen@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Biled
Adresa: loc. Biled,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 359, 307060
Telefoane: 0256-377.001
Faxuri: 0256-377.300
Email-uri: primaria.biled@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Birda
Adresa: loc. Birda,jud. Timis,str Principala nr.110, 307187
Telefoane: 0256-312.530
Faxuri: 0256-312.530
Email-uri: primaria.birda@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Barna
Adresa: loc. Barna,jud. Timis,Nr. 71a, 307025
Telefoane: 0256-334.415
Faxuri: 0256-334.400
Email-uri: primaria.birna@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Bogda
Adresa: loc. Bogda,jud. Timis,Nr. 9, 307070
Telefoane: 0256-231.230
Faxuri: 0256-231.230
Email-uri: primaria.bogda@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Boldur
Adresa: loc. Boldur,jud. Timis,Nr. 176, 307080
Telefoane: 0256-356.947
Faxuri: 0256-356.947
Email-uri: boldur@xnet.ro, primaria.boldur@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Brestovat
Adresa: loc. Brestovat,jud. Timis,Nr. 163, 307085
Telefoane: 0256-231.460
Faxuri: 0256-231.460
Email-uri: primaria.brestovat@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Buzias
Adresa: loc. Buzias,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 16
Telefoane: 0256-321.450
Faxuri: 0256-321.450
Email-uri: primbuzias@rdslink.ro

Primaria Bucovat
Adresa: loc. Bucovat,jud. Timis,Str, Principala, nr. 178, 307352
Telefoane: 0256-296.282
Faxuri: 0256-296.283
Email-uri:

Primaria Carpinis
Adresa: loc. Carpinis,jud. Timis,Str. a III-a nr. 42, 307090
Telefoane: 0256-365.001
Faxuri: 0256-365.145
Email-uri: primaria.carpinis@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Cenad
Adresa: loc. Cenad,jud. Timis,Nr. 652, 307095
Telefoane: 0256-374.820
Faxuri: 0256-374.501
Email-uri: primaria.cenad@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Cenei
Adresa: loc. Cenei,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 134, 307100
Telefoane: 0256-366.101
Faxuri: 0256-366.416
Email-uri: primaria.cenei@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Checea
Adresa: loc. Checea,jud. Timis,307100
Telefoane: 0256-360.373
Faxuri: 0256-360.373
Email-uri: primaria.checea@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Cheveresu Mare
Adresa: loc. Cheveresu Mare,jud. Timis,Nr. 277, 307105
Telefoane: 0256-415.008
Faxuri: 0256-415.101
Email-uri: primaria.cheveresu_mare@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Ciacova
Adresa: loc. Ciacova,jud. Timis,P-ta Cetatii nr. 8
Telefoane: 0256-399.600
Faxuri: 0256-399.600
Email-uri: primariaciacova@primariaciacova.ro

Primaria Comlosu Mare
Adresa: loc. Comlosu Mare,jud. Timis,Nr. 655, 307120
Telefoane: 0256-364.114
Faxuri: 0256-364.114
Email-uri: primaria.comlosu_mare@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Costeiu
Adresa: loc. Costeiu,jud. Timis,Nr. 668, 307125
Telefoane: 0256-326.587
Faxuri: 0256-326.500
Email-uri: primaria.costeiu@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Criciova
Adresa: loc. Criciova,jud. Timis,Nr. 51, 307130
Telefoane: 0256-335.807
Faxuri: 0256-339.015
Email-uri: primaria.criciova@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Curtea
Adresa: loc. Curtea,jud. Timis,Nr. 268, 307135
Telefoane: 0256-334.748
Faxuri: 0256-334.748
Email-uri: primaria.curtea@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Darova
Adresa: loc. Darova,jud. Timis,Nr. 152, 307140
Telefoane: 0256-232.310
Faxuri: 0256-232.310
Email-uri: primaria.darova@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Denta
Adresa: loc. Denta,jud. Timis,Nr. 224, 307145
Telefoane: 0256-398.222
Faxuri: 0256-398.403
Email-uri: primaria.denta@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Deta
Adresa: loc. Deta,jud. Timis,Str. Victoriei nr. 32
Telefoane: 0256-390.466
Faxuri: 0256-390.511
Email-uri: primaria_deta@net69.ro; pdeta@online.ro

Primaria Dudestii Noi
Adresa: loc. Dudestii Noi,jud. Timis,307040
Telefoane: 0256-378.020
Faxuri: 0256-378.294
Email-uri: primaria.dudestii_noi@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Dudestii Vechi
Adresa: loc. Dudestii Vechi,jud. Timis,Nr. 255, 307150
Telefoane: 0256-384.104
Faxuri: 0256-384.504
Email-uri: primaria.dudestii_vechi@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Dumbrava
Adresa: loc. Dumbrava,jud. Timis,Nr. 336, 307155
Telefoane: 0256-325.553
Faxuri: 0256-325.660
Email-uri: primaria.dumbrava@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Dumbravita
Adresa: loc. Dumbravita,jud. Timis,Str. Petofi nr. 31, 307160
Telefoane: 0256-214.272
Faxuri: 0256-214.399
Email-uri: primaria.dumbravita@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Faget
Adresa: loc. Faget,jud. Timis,Calea Lugojului nr. 14
Telefoane: 0256-320.494
Faxuri: 0256-320.641
Email-uri: plfaget@online.ro

Primaria Fardea
Adresa: loc. Fardea,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 107, 307165
Telefoane: 0256-335.411
Faxuri: 0256-335.459
Email-uri: primaria.firdea@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Fibis
Adresa: loc. Fibis,jud. Timis,307270
Telefoane: 0256-232.915
Faxuri: 0256-232.095
Email-uri: primaria.fibis@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Foeni
Adresa: loc. Foeni,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 381, 307175
Telefoane: 0256-413.401
Faxuri: 0256-413.606
Email-uri: primaria.foeni@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Gataia
Adresa: loc. Gataia,jud. Timis,Str. Carpati nr. 106
Telefoane: 0256-410.001
Faxuri: 0256-410.014
Email-uri:

Primaria Gavojdia
Adresa: loc. Gavojdia,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 295, 307180
Telefoane: 0256-335.921
Faxuri: 0256-335.938
Email-uri: primaria.gavojdia@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Ghilad
Adresa: loc. Ghilad,jud. Timis,307110
Telefoane: 0256-418.205
Faxuri: 0256-418.221
Email-uri: primaria.ghilad@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Ghiroda
Adresa: loc. Ghiroda,jud. Timis,Str. Victoria nr. 46, 307200
Telefoane: 0256-205.201
Faxuri: 0256-287.406
Email-uri: primariaghiroda@Artelecom.net, primaria.ghiroda@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Ghizela
Adresa: loc. Ghizela,jud. Timis,Nr. 41, 307205
Telefoane: 0256-232.501
Faxuri: 0256-232.501
Email-uri: primaria.ghizela@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Giarmata
Adresa: loc. Giarmata,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 444, 307210
Telefoane: 0256-369.101
Faxuri: 0256-369.102
Email-uri: primaria.giarmata@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Giera
Adresa: loc. Giera,jud. Timis,Nr. 192, 307215
Telefoane: 0256-415.454
Faxuri: 0256-415.401
Email-uri: primaria.giera@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Giroc
Adresa: loc. Giroc,jud. Timis,Str. Semenic nr. 54, 307220
Telefoane: 0256-395.648
Faxuri: 0256-395.798
Email-uri: primariagiroc@yahoo.com, primaria.giroc@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Giulvaz
Adresa: loc. Giulvaz,jud. Timis,Nr. 173, 307225
Telefoane: 0256-416.201
Faxuri: 0256-416.543
Email-uri: primaria.giulvaz@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Gottlob
Adresa: loc. Gottlob,jud. Timis,307250
Telefoane: 0256-383.104
Faxuri: 0256-383.239
Email-uri: primaria.gottlob@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Iecea Mare
Adresa: loc. Iecea Mare,jud. Timis,307090
Telefoane: 0256-365.713
Faxuri: 0256-365.885
Email-uri: primaria.iecea_mare@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Jamu Mare
Adresa: loc. Jamu Mare,jud. Timis,Nr. 181, 307230
Telefoane: 0256-235.101
Faxuri: 0256-235.102
Email-uri: primaria.jamu_mare@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Jebel
Adresa: loc. Jebel,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 251, 307235
Telefoane: 0256-394.500
Faxuri: 0256-394.015
Email-uri: primaria.jebel@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Jimbolia
Adresa: loc. Jimbolia,jud. Timis,Str. T. Vladimi-rescu nr. 81
Telefoane: 0256-360.764
Faxuri: 0256-360.784
Email-uri: secretariat@jimbolia.ro

Primaria Lenauheim
Adresa: loc. Lenauheim,jud. Timis,Nr. 258, 307240
Telefoane: 0256-360.428
Faxuri: 0256-381.775
Email-uri: lenauheim@mail.dnttm.ro, primaria.lenauheim@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Liebling
Adresa: loc. Liebling,jud. Timis,Nr. 528, 307245
Telefoane: 0256-396.501
Faxuri: 0256-396.501
Email-uri: primaria.liebling@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Livezile
Adresa: loc. Livezile, jud. Timis,str Principala nr. 191, 307012
Telefoane: 0256-415.933
Faxuri: 0356-816.051
Email-uri:

Primaria Lovrin
Adresa: loc. Lovrin,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 206, 307250
Telefoane: 0256-381.002
Faxuri: 0256-381.207
Email-uri: primaria.lovrin@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Lugoj
Adresa: loc. Lugoj,jud. Timis,Piata Victoriei nr. 4
Telefoane: 0256-352.240
Faxuri: 0256-350.393
Email-uri: plugoj@pcnet.ro

Primaria Manastiur
Adresa: loc. Manastiur,jud. Timis,Nr. 297, 307245
Telefoane: 0256-325.850
Faxuri: 0256-325.850
Email-uri: primaria.manastiur@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Margina
Adresa: loc. Margina,jud. Timis,307260
Telefoane: 0256-326.000
Faxuri: 0256-326.197
Email-uri: primaria.margina@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Masloc
Adresa: loc. Masloc,jud. Timis,Nr. 95, 307270
Telefoane: 0256-231.205
Faxuri: 0256-231.209
Email-uri: primaria_masloc@yahoo.com, primaria.masloc@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Moravita
Adresa: loc. Moravita,jud. Timis,Nr. 261, 307280
Telefoane: 0256-397.251
Faxuri: 0256-397.251
Email-uri: primaria.moravita@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Mosnita Noua
Adresa: loc. Mosnita Noua,jud. Timis,Nr. 73, 307285
Telefoane: 0256-393.503
Faxuri: 0256-393.529
Email-uri: primaria.mosnita_noua@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Nadrag
Adresa: loc. Nadrag,jud. Timis,Piata Centrala nr. 2, 307290
Telefoane: 0256-328.304
Faxuri: 0256-328.304
Email-uri: primaria.nadrag@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Nitchidorf
Adresa: loc. Nitchidorf,jud. Timis,Nr. 212, 307295
Telefoane: 0256-413.010
Faxuri: 0256-413.101
Email-uri: primaria.nitchidorf@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Ohaba Lunga
Adresa: loc. Ohaba Lunga,jud. Timis,Nr. 33, 307300
Telefoane: 0256-333.309
Faxuri: 0256-333.309
Email-uri: primaria.ohaba_lunga@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Ortisoara
Adresa: loc. Ortisoara,jud. Timis,Nr. 208, 307305
Telefoane: 0256-233.266
Faxuri: 0256-211.131
Email-uri: primaria.ortisoara@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Otelec
Adresa: loc. Otelec, jud. Timis,str Principala, nr. 471/b, 307447
Telefoane: 0256-232.809
Faxuri: 0256-232.809
Email-uri:

Primaria Padureni
Adresa: loc. Padureni,jud. Timis,307235
Telefoane: 0256-411.133
Faxuri: 0256-411.104
Email-uri: primaria.padureni@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Parta
Adresa: loc. Parta,jud. Timis,307395
Telefoane: 0256-329.264
Faxuri: 0256-329.264
Email-uri: primaria.parta@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Peciu Nou
Adresa: loc. Peciu Nou,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 190, 307310
Telefoane: 0256-414.500
Faxuri: 0256-414.826
Email-uri: primaria.peciu_nou@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Periam
Adresa: loc. Periam,jud. Timis,Nr. 989, 307315
Telefoane: 0256-375.002
Faxuri: 0256-375.001
Email-uri: primaria.periam@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Pesac
Adresa: loc. Pesac, jud. Timis, str Principala nr.360, 307316
Telefoane: 0256-382.826
Faxuri: 0256-382.888
Email-uri: primariapesac@yahoo.com

Primaria Pietroasa
Adresa: loc. Pietroasa,jud. Timis,Nr. 107, 307320
Telefoane: 0256-334.780
Faxuri: 0256-334.608
Email-uri: primaria.pietroasa@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Pischia
Adresa: loc. Pischia,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 261, 307325
Telefoane: 0256-234.063
Faxuri: 0256-234.101
Email-uri: primaria.pischia@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Racovita
Adresa: loc. Racovita,jud. Timis,307330
Telefoane: 0256-233.700
Faxuri: 0256-233.700
Email-uri: primaria.racovita@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Recas
Adresa: loc. Recas,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 134-135
Telefoane: 0256-330.101
Faxuri: 0256-330.231
Email-uri: public@primariarecas.ro

Primaria Remetea Mare
Adresa: loc. Remetea Mare,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 80, 307350
Telefoane: 0256-230.201
Faxuri: 0256-230.288
Email-uri: primaria.remetea_mare@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Sacalaz
Adresa: loc. Sacalaz,jud. Timis,Str. a IV-a nr. 368, 307370
Telefoane: 0256-367.451
Faxuri: 0256-367.101
Email-uri: primaria.sacalaz@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Sacosu Turcesc
Adresa: loc. Sacosu Turcesc,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 98, 307355
Telefoane: 0256-411.491
Faxuri: 0256-411.487
Email-uri: primaria.sacosu_turcesc@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Sag
Adresa: loc. Sag,jud. Timis,Str. a II-a nr. 41, 307395
Telefoane: 0256-395.368
Faxuri: 0256-395.368
Email-uri: primaria.sag@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Sandra
Adresa: loc. Sandra,jud. Timis,307060
Telefoane: 0256-379.149
Faxuri: 0256-379.494
Email-uri: primaria.sandra@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Sannicolau Mare
Adresa: loc. Sannicolau Mare,jud. Timis,Str. Republicii nr. 15
Telefoane: 0256-370.366
Faxuri: 0256-370.350
Email-uri: secretariat@sannicolau-mare.ro

Primaria Saravale
Adresa: loc. Saravale,jud. Timis,307385
Telefoane: 0256-376.665
Faxuri: 0256-376.603
Email-uri: primaria.saravale@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Satchinez
Adresa: loc. Satchinez,jud. Timis,Str. a V-a nr. 82, 307365
Telefoane: 0256-379.502
Faxuri: 0256-379.500
Email-uri: primaria.satchinez@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Secas
Adresa: loc. Secas,jud. Timis,Nr. 19, 307390
Telefoane: 0256-327.311
Faxuri: 0256-327.311
Email-uri: primaria.secas@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Sanandrei
Adresa: loc. Sanandrei,jud. Timis,Nr. 516, 307375
Primar : Dorel Demea – Primar
Telefoane: 0256-383.500
Faxuri: 0256-383.806
Email-uri: primaria.sinandrei@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Sanmihaiu Roman
Adresa: loc. Sanmihaiu Roman,jud. Timis,Nr. 1, 307380
Telefoane: 0256-294.984
Faxuri: 0256-294.984
Email-uri: primaria.sinmihaiu_roman@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Sanpetru Mare
Adresa: loc. Sanpetru Mare,jud. Timis,Nr. 1, 307385
Telefoane: 0256-376.177
Faxuri: 0256-376.177
Email-uri: primaria.sinpetru_mare@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Stiuca
Adresa: loc. Stiuca,jud. Timis,Nr. 111, 307400
Primar : Vasile Bejera – Primar
Telefoane: 0256-337.937
Faxuri: 0256-335.711
Email-uri: primaria.stiuca@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Teremia Mare
Adresa: loc. Teremia Mare,jud. Timis,307405
Telefoane: 0256-380.003
Faxuri: 0256-380.001
Email-uri: primaria.teremia_mare@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Timisoara
Adresa: loc. Timisoara,jud. Timis,B-dul C.D. Loga nr. 1
Telefoane: 0256-408.300
Faxuri: 0256-490.635
Email-uri: primariatm@primariatm.ro

Primaria Tomesti
Adresa: loc. Tomesti,jud. Timis,Str. Principala nr. 46, 307410
Telefoane: 0256-326.168
Faxuri: 0256-331.536
Email-uri: primaria.tomesti@artelecom.net, primaria.tomesti@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Tomnatic
Adresa: loc. Tomnatic,jud. Timis,307250
Telefoane: 0256-374.243
Faxuri: 0256-374.243
Email-uri: primaria.tomnatic@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Topolovatu Mare
Adresa: loc. Topolovatu Mare,jud. Timis,Nr. 321, 307420
Telefoane: 0256-332.011
Faxuri: 0256-332.011
Email-uri: primaria.topolovatu_mare@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Tormac
Adresa: loc. Tormac,jud. Timis,Nr. 467, 307430
Telefoane: 0256-392.801
Faxuri: 0256-392.801
Email-uri: primaria.tormac@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Traian Vuia
Adresa: loc. Traian Vuia,jud. Timis,Nr. 163, 307438
Telefoane: 0256-324.479
Faxuri: 0256-324.479
Email-uri: primaria.traian_vuia@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Uivar
Adresa: loc. Uivar,jud. Timis,Nr. 348, 307445
Telefoane: 0256-366.501
Faxuri: 0256-366.501
Email-uri: pluivar@online.ro, primaria.uivar@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Valcani
Adresa: loc. Valcani,jud. Timis,307153
Telefoane: 0256-385.205
Faxuri: 0256-385.205
Email-uri: primaria.valcani@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Varias
Adresa: loc. Varias,jud. Timis,Nr. 619, 307455
Telefoane: 0256-387.563
Faxuri: 0256-387.870
Email-uri: primaria.varias@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Victor Vlad Delamarina
Adresa: loc. Victor Vlad Delamarina,jud. Timis,307460
Telefoane: 0256-314.667
Faxuri: 0256-351.667
Email-uri: primaria.vvdelamarina@cjtimis.ro

Primaria Voiteg
Adresa: loc. Voiteg,jud. Timis,Nr. 85, 307470
Telefoane: 0256-392.401
Faxuri: 0256-392.434
Email-uri: primaria.voiteg@cjtimis.ro

Leave a Reply

Top